Your bi-monthly source of the latest products.

Best New Product Award judges Kiri Johnson, Kirsten Orr and Tim Greer.

Designbuild 2009 Best New Product Award

Architecture Media and Designbuild Australasia jointly sponsor the Best New Product Award, to be presented at Designex 2009. The award aims to encourage innovation as well as the development and improvement of products available to specifiers for use in architectural projects. The winner will receive invaluable nationwide product exposure comprising promotion valued at more than $6,000.

The judging panel comprises three respected industry professionals: Kiri Johnson, director Design and Strategy, ODCM; Kirsten Orr, senior lecturer, School of Architecture, University of Technology, Sydney; and Tim Greer, director, Tonkin Zulaikha Greer Architects.