Your bi-monthly source of the latest products.

Image: Crying Room by Michael Chapman (Special Mention, 2022 AA Prize for Unbuilt Work).

AA Prize for Unbuilt Work

Experimentation, speculation, invention – celebrating the unbuilt

Entries for the 2023 prize close 26 August 2022


Amy Muir, Muir Architecture
Helen Lochhead, University of New South Wales
Kevin O’Brien, BVN
Philip Thalis, Hill Thalis Architecture and Urban Projects
Katelin Butler, Architecture Media

More information
+61 3 8699 1000